進行預訂

到達日期: 附加說明:

復位  提交  

請注意,網上預訂只允許您預定房間為您的自我。我們不收集任何信用卡信息出我們的網站,直到您訪問我們的抵達日期。

網上預訂將只允許您保留一個空間,您的光臨。如果您有任何其他意見或要求預訂,請鍵入評論字段一起預訂。

關於我們

該加維酒店位於交通便利的最核心的蒙特利公園市,是著名的華人社區。

睡在一個良好的50個寬敞舒適的客房。每間客房都配有有線電視電影顯示在您所選擇的中文和英文。眾所周知,我們提供優質的客戶服務,我們的嘉賓,將滿足您的各種需求。無論你留下了一個個人項目在家裡還是需要您的衣服要洗,我們的一流的客戶服務人員會幫助你。我們還為免費歐陸式早餐,每天早上。我們的許多客人告訴我們,我們有最好的設施,在洛杉磯,他們期待著下一次訪問。


安全

我們希望您能夠放心,我們住在一起,所以我們提供出色的保安措施,以讓您和您的財物安全。我們的停車場燈火通明和監視,安全攝像機。我們也有一個安全的,可容納您的貴重物品,當您從您的家。

客戶服務

加維酒店工作人員可以按sort任何旅行團在洛杉磯地區。我們可以推薦最好的地方購物,吃,或享受優美景緻。我們的員工還可以提供交通前往機場或是其他地方,你需要在洛杉磯地區,因為我們位於聖蓋博谷僅 7分鐘洛杉磯市中心。除了我們的客戶服務,我們提供免費上網服務我們的客人。



易车洛杉矶市中心访问

加维酒店到市中心有一个方便洛杉矶,因此,如果您需要乘坐公车到了洛杉矶的中心,可以可以。

MAKE A RESERVATION

Arrival Date: Additional Comments:

CLEAR  SUBMIT  

Please note, online reservation only allows you to book a room for your self. We do not collect any credit card information out of our website until you visit us at the arrival date.

Online Reservation will only allow you to reserve a room for your visit. If you have any additional comments or request for your reservation, please type in the comments field along with your reservation.

About Us

The Garvey Inn is conveniently located in the heart of Monterey Park, which is known for large Chinese community.

Sleep well in one of our 50 spacious and comfortable rooms. Each room has cable TV that shows movies in your choice of Chinese and English. We are known for providing superior customer service to our guests and will accommodate your every need. Whether you left a personal item at home or need your clothing to be laundered, our superior guest service personnel will assist you. We also serve a complimentary continental breakfast each morning. Many of our guests tell us that we have the best facility in Los Angeles and they look forward to their next visit.


Security

We want you to feel secure when staying with us so we provide excellent security measures to keep you and your belongings safe. Our parking lot is well lit and monitored by security cameras. We also have a safe that can hold your valuables while you are out of your home.

Guest Services

Garvey Inn staff can arange any tour within Los Angeles area. We can recommend the best places to shop, eat, or enjoy scenic views. Our staff can also provide transportation to the airport or wherever you need to go in the Los Angeles area as we are located in the San Gabriel Valley only 7 minutes from downtown Los Angeles. In addition to our guest services, we provide free internet access to our guests.



Easy Bus Access to Downtown LA

Garvey Inn has an easy access to Downtown Los Angeles, so if you need to take the bus to the center of Los Angeles, you can.